## **SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES**

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

(1) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3) (2)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

I. Angella Murphy-Strachan (CH) Stephen Greek \* Norman Stevenson Chloe Smith

II.ReserveJeff AndersonJames Lee

Members 3. Pamela Fitzpatrick

1. Jean Lammiman

2. Lynda Seymour

CH = Chair

\* = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters

## (2) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(5)

Labour Conservative

I. Jeff Anderson (CH)
Members Niraj Dattani
Angella Murphy-Stracha

Angella Murphy-Strachan
Chloe Smith

Sasi Suresh

Camilla Bath Ramji Chauhan Janet Mote \* Lynda Seymour

II. Reserve Members

- 1. Pamela Fitzpatrick
- 2. Primesh Patel
- 3. Honey Jamie
- 4. Vacancy
- 5. Vacancy

- 1. Marilyn Ashton
- 2. Jean Lammiman
- 3. Mina Parmar
- †4. Norman Stevenson
- †5. Stephen Wright

Voting Co-opted Members:

- (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector
  - Mr N Ransley/Reverend P Reece
- (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors
  - Ms M Trivedi (Primary)/Mr M Chandran (Secondary)

CH = Chair

- \* = Denotes Group Members for consultation on Administrative Matters
- † **[Note:** The appointed number of Reserves for each Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure Rule 3.2 provision, by virtue of Resolution 17: Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

## (3) HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(3)

Labour Conservative

I. Michael Borio Vina Mithani \*
Members Natasha Proctor Dr Lesline Lewinson
Rekha Shah (CH)

II. 1. Niraj DattaniReserve 2. Dan AndersonMembers 3. Chloe Smth

- 1. Chetna Halai
- 2. Chris Mote

## (4) PERFORMANCE AND FINANCE SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE (5)

(2) (3)

Labour Conservative

I. **Ghazanfar Ali** Nitesh Hirani Members **Pritesh Patel \* Honey Jamie** Kiran Ramchandani (CH)

II. Reserve Members

- Dean Gilligan
   Ajay Maru
   David Perry

- 1. Ameet Jogia
- 2. Amir Moshenson